Publish your Client Portal
Set a portal online and make it reachable
Set your Client Portal online
The Client Portal is saved automatically as you build it, and you can publish it at any time. To publish it, switch your Client Portal to Online using the option in the top right corner of the editor.
Once published, the URL of your Client Portal is available to copy and share.

Publish your changes
After the first publication, any change you make to your portal is saved but stays invisible to your end users until you publish it again.

Updated about 1 month ago
Did this page help you?